The Dance Complex. Cambridge, MA. (617) 547-9363
536 Mass Ave.
Cambridge, MA
 

Summer Performance Series

The Dance Complex will be CLOSED August 17th - 30th for our Annual Break!

We are also CLOSED on Labor Day, September 7th!

 
  Sunday, August 9, 2015 ~ 6:00-8:00pm
    I-ARE Showcase — Current participants of The Dance Complex’s choreographic mentor-ship program, the Integrated Artist in Residency Exchange (I-ARE), will show their works-in-progress as a FREE informal public performance.
Fall Into Winter Performance Series
More information to come...
  Saturday, September 5, 2015
  Luminarium's 24-Hour ChoreoFest
Visit the website
  Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, September 18, 19, & 20, 2015
    Brian Carbee/Sarah Carradine's PERCH, from Australia
  Friday and Saturday, September 25 & 26, 2015
    Ten Tiny Dances Time Three
  Saturday, October 3, 2015
    Nino de los Reyes with guest Sean Felder
  Saturday and Sunday, October 17 & 18, 2015
    Boston Rueda's Rueda Festival Boston, workshop and socials
Visit the website
  Friday and Saturday, October 23 & 24, 2015
    James Morrow and The Movement
Visit the website
  Friday, October 30, 2015
    The Ezili Danto Spoken Word Dance Theater's Vodun Jazzoetry
Visit the website
  Saturday, October 31, 2015
    Horror on Halloween Dance Party
  Friday and Saturday, November 6 & 7, 2015
   

Continuum Dance Project's
Visit the website

  Saturday, November 14, 2015
    The New Movement Series/Chris Aiken and Angie Hauser
Visit the website
  Friday, Saturday and Sunday, November 20, 21, & 22, 2015
    The Festival of You & Us & We & Them
  Friday, Saturday and Sunday, December 4, 5, & 6, 2015
    Peter DiMuro/Public Displays of Motion's Gumdrops and The Funny Uncle
  Friday and Saturday, December 18 & 19, 2015
    Honey Blonder's 12 Dancers Dancing
Visit the website
  Saturday through Thursday, December 26 - 31
    Winter Wonder Festival — performances/events TBD
  January 22 through February 7, 2016
    CATALYSTS - 3 weeks of bold and beautiful Boston Dance
We greatfully receive funding from the Massachusetts Cultural Council. Vist their website.We are honored to be included in The Catalogue for Philanthropy. Please use this link to make a secure tax deductible donation.giveLike us on facebook!Visit the Dance Complex YouTube Channel!
  We believe that the information contained on this site to be up-to-date and accurate. If you find something that requires attention, please contact Dance Complex Contracts. Thank-you for understanding!  
  Home | Classes & Workshops | About the DC | Performances | Happenings | Artist Opportunities | Space Rental | DONATE to the Dance Complex | Contact the DC

©  2015 All Rights Reserved

This web site was created and is maintained by: Websites by Kathy, Concord, NH